Mait Juhlin
Don Geyer - Event Producer
Contact: don.geyer@hgo.se
Mait Juhlin
Mait Juhlin - Conference service management
Contact: mait.juhlin@telia.com
Jens Eggert
Jens Eggert - Media
Contact: jens.eggert@hgo.se
Håkan Mattsson
Håkan Mattsson – Technical
Contact: hakanmattsson@hgo.se
Maria Larsson
Maria Larsson - Guest services
Contact: maria.larsson@hgo.se
Nicklas Mattisson
Nicklas Mattisson - Art design
Contact: nicklas.mattisson@hgo.se
Johan Eriksson
Johan Eriksson - Art design
Contact: johan.dekadens@gmail.com
Jakob Rogert
Jakob Rogert - Technical support
Contact: jakob.berglund@hgo.se
Mattias Görl
Mattias Görl -Logistics support
Contact: mattias.gorl@hgo.se
Fredrik Persson
Fredrik Persson - Media consulting
Contact: info@biscuit.se
Johan Rundkvist
Johan Rundkvist -Webpage
Contact: johan.rundkvist@gmail.com
Johan Rundkvist
Jona Marklund -Webpage
Contact: jona.marklund@databoxgames.com