Mait Juhlin
Don Geyer - Event Producer
Contact: don.geyer@hgo.se

Håkan Mattsson
Håkan Mattsson – Technical
Contact: hakanm@hgo.se

Mait Juhlin
Mait Juhlin - Conference service management
Contact: mait.juhlin@telia.com

Jens Eggert
Jens Eggert - Media
Contact: jens.eggert@hgo.se

Maria Larsson
Maria Larsson - Guest services
Contact: maria.larsson@hgo.se

Mattias Görl
Mattias Görl – Logistics
Contact: mattias.gorl@hgo.se

Johan Rundkvist
Johan Rundkvist – Art design
Contact: johan.rundkvist@gmail.com

Annika Fogelgren
Annika Fogelgren – Sponsor manager
Contact: annika.fogelgren @hgo.se

Robert Sahlstedt
Robert Sahlstedt – Logistics support
Contact: robert.sahlstedt@hgo.se

Johan Rundkvist
Jona Marklund - Press writer
Contact: jonam@hgo.se

Nicodemus Mattisson
Nicklas Mattisson - Print manager
Contact: nicklas.mattisson@hgo.se

Krister Cederlund
Krister Cederlund – VIP Logistics
Contact: krister.cederlund@hgo.se

Jonatan Österberg
Jonatan Österberg – Logistics support
Contact: jonatan.osterberg@hgo.se

Ulf Benjaminsson
Ulf Benjaminsson – Logistics support
Contact: ulf.benjaminsson@hgo.se

Jakob Rogert
Jakob Rogert - Technical support
Contact: jakob.berglund@hgo.se